Waterloo 2022-2023 E-mail Tournament Pairings

Updated November 23 2022.

Tournament Parings: Round 4: September 25, 2022 - December 4, 2022
Seed Opponents Email Side-Bid Area Rating Winner-Status
1
10
Ed Menzel
Chuck Stapp
edmenzel@roadrunner.com
ckstapp@aol.com
PAA no bid
French
6414
5110
Ed Menzel - PAA
2
11
Richard Beyma
Douglas Ilioff
rbeyma@gmail.com
ilioffd@aol.com
PAA -6
French
6267
5000
3
12
Marty Musella
Paul Pawlak
7210bully@gmail.com
paulspawlak@gmail.com
French
PAA no bid
6262
5000
4
13
Bert Schoose
Marcus Ranalli
blschoose@aol.com
marcus.ranalli@gmail.com
French
PAA -6
5907
4983
Bert Schoose - French
5
14
Rob Beyma
Tim Miller
robbeyma@aol.com
timomiller@comcast.net
French
PAA -7
5876
4924
Rob Beyma - French
6
15
Gary Dickson
Martin Woulfe
shauffie@aol.com
uurevmartin@gmail.com
PAA -4
French
5559
4845
Gary Dickson - PAA
7
16
Kevin Brown
Mike Kettman
Kevinbrown1809@yahoo.com.au
mokbuck@hotmail.com
PAA -6
French
5526
4764
Kevin Brown - PAA
8
17
Meng Ong
Mark Gutfreund
ongmsy@gmail.com
gutfreund15@yahoo.com
French
PAA -6
5310
4713
Mark Gutfreund - PAA
9
18
Greg Smith
Bob Jamelli
greg.docsmith@gmail.com
JakeTKE@ptd.net
PAA -4
French
5171
4477
19
20
Dan Leader
Roy Parsons
capeleaders@comcast.net
royzparsons@yahoo.ca
French
PAA -6
5000
5000
21
E*
Jim Tracy
Kevin Brown
jimtracyii@gmail.com
Kevinbrown1809@yahoo.com.au
French
PAA -5
4810
5526