Waterloo 2021-2022 E-mail Tournament Pairings

Updated July 3, 2021.

Tournament Parings: Round 1: May 12, 2021 - July 21, 2021
Seed Opponents Email Side-Bid* Area Rating Winner-Status
1
9
Ed Menzel
Kevin Brown
edmenzel@roadrunner.com
Kevinbrown1809@yahoo.com.au
PAA -6
French
6640
5132
Kevin Brown - French
2
10
Richard Beyma
Allan Jiang
rbeyma@gmail.com
jiangallan@hotmail.com
French
PAA -9
6457
5125
3
11
Joe Beard
Marcus Ranalli
jcbeard1@cox.net
marcus.ranalli@gmail.com
French
PAA -7
6358
5101
Joe Beard - French
4
12
Bert Schoose
Tim Miller
blschoose@aol.com
timomiller@comcast.net
French
PAA -6
6019
4972
5
13
Marty Musella
Martin Woulfe
7210bully@gmail.com
uurevmartin@gmail.com
PAA -6
French
5984
4890
Marty Musella - PAA
6
14
Gary Dickson
Mike Kettman
shauffie@aol.com
mokbuck@hotmail.com
French
PAA -3
5600
4825
Gary Dickson - French
7
15
Greg Smith
Bob Jamelli
greg.docsmith@gmail.com
JakeTKE@ptd.net
PAA no bid
French
5197
4544
Greg Smith - PAA
8
16
Steve Likevich
Paul Fletcher
twinpine02@att.net
fletcher_paul_s@sbcglobal.net
PAA -7
French
5161
4349
17
E*
Mark Runyon
Ed Menzel*
markrunyon9@gmail.com
edmenzel@roadrunner.com
PAA no bid
French
5000
6640
Ed Menzel - French

* Playing as eliminator.