Waterloo 2020-2021 E-mail Tournament Pairings

Updated July 8, 2020.

Tournament Parings: Round 1: June 29, 2020 - September 7, 2020
Seed Opponents Email Side-Bid Area Rating Winner-Status
1
10
Richard Beyma
Greg Smith
rbeyma@gmail.com
greg.docsmith@gmail.com
French
PAA -9
6574
5104
 
2
11
Ed Menzel
Kevin Brown
edmenzel@roadrunner.com
kevinbrown1809@yahoo.com
PAA -6
French
6340
5000
Kevin Brown - French
3
12
Joe Beard
Brian Britton
jcbeard1@cox.net
sydsid7@yahoo.com
PAA -6
French
6254
4979
 
4
13
Marty Musella
Tim Miller
7210bully@gmail.com
timomiller@comcast.net
French
PAA -6
6236
4965
 
5
14
Bert Schoose
Martin Woulfe
blschoose@aol.com
uurevmartin@gmail.com
  6019
4890
 
6
15
Gary Dickson
Mike Kettman
shauffie@aol.com
mokbuck@hotmail.com
  5916
4890
 
7
16
Rob Beyma
Jim Tracy
robbeyma@aol.com
jimtracyii@gmail.com
French
PAA -5
5876
4810
 
8
17
Pat Mirk
Mark Gutfreund
rpmirk@hotmail.com
gutfreund15@yahoo.com
French
PAA no bid
5312
4733
 
9
18
Allan Jiang
Bob Jamelli
jiangallan@hotmail.com
JakeTKE@ptd.net
PAA no bid
French
5125
4544