Waterloo 2019-2020 E-mail Tournament Pairings

Updated May 20, 2019. Home

Tournament Parings: Round 1: April 15, 2019 - June 24, 2019
Seed Opponents Email Side-Bid Area Rating Winner-Status
1
9
Richard Beyma
Greg Smith
rbeyma@gmail.com
greg.docsmith@gmail.com
French
PAA -10
6687
5266
 
2
10
Joe Beard
Tim Miller
jcbeard1@cox.net
timomiller@comcast.net
French
PAA -7
6361
5042
 
3
11
Marty Musella
Mike Lembke
7210bully@gmail.com
mike.lembke@gmail.com
French
PAA -4
6135
5000
 
4
12
Ed Menzel
Meng Soon Ong
edmenzel@roadrunner.com
ongmsy@gmail.com
French
PAA -6
6032
5000
 
5
13
Rob Beyma
Martin Woulfe
robbeyma@aol.com
uurevmartin@gmail.com
PAA no bid
French
6000
4946
 
6
14
Bert Schoose
Mark Gutfreund
blschoose@aol.com
gutfreund15@yahoo.com
PAA -4
French
5942
4890
 
7
15
Gary Dickson
Mike Kettman
shauffie@aol.com
mokbuck@hotmail.com
  5676
4882
 
8
16
Larry Meyers
Jeff Lange
mlmeyers3@cox.net
jeff.lange@mac.com
PAA -8
French
5341
4461
 
17
5
Bob Jamelli
Rob Beyma*
JakeTKE@ptd.net
robbeyma@aol.com
French
PAA no bid
4404
6000
Bob Jamelli-French

* Playing as eliminator.