Waterloo 2019-2020 E-mail Tournament Pairings

Updated July 16, 2019. Home

Tournament Parings: Round 2: June 24, 2019 - September 11, 2019
Seed Opponents Email Side-Bid Area Rating Winner-Status
1
6
Richard Beyma
Bert Schoose*
rbeyma@gmail.com
blschoose@aol.com
French
PAA -9
6687
5942
2
7
Joe Beard
Gary Dickson
jcbeard1@cox.net
shauffie@aol.com
PAA -8
French
6361
5676
 
3
8
Marty Musella
Larry Meyers
7210bully@gmail.com
mlmeyers3@cox.net
French
PAA -8
6135
5341
 
4
17
Ed Menzel
Bob Jamelli
edmenzel@roadrunner.com
JakeTKE@ptd.net
PAA no bid
French
6032
4404
Ed Menzel - PAA

* Rob Beyma dropped out of Round 2 so Bert Schoose takes his place for Round 2.

Tournament Parings: Round 1: April 15, 2019 - June 24, 2019
Seed Opponents Email Side-Bid Area Rating Winner-Status
1
9
Richard Beyma
Greg Smith
rbeyma@gmail.com
greg.docsmith@gmail.com
French
PAA -10
6687
5266
Richard Beyma -  French
2
10
Joe Beard
Tim Miller
jcbeard1@cox.net
timomiller@comcast.net
French
PAA -7
6361
5042
Joe Beard - French
3
11
Marty Musella
Mike Lembke
7210bully@gmail.com
mike.lembke@gmail.com
French
PAA -4
6135
5000
Marty Musella - French
4
12
Ed Menzel
Meng Soon Ong
edmenzel@roadrunner.com
ongmsy@gmail.com
French
PAA -6
6032
5000
Ed Menzel - French
5
13
Rob Beyma
Martin Woulfe
robbeyma@aol.com
uurevmartin@gmail.com
PAA no bid
French
6000
4946
Rob Beyma - PAA
6
14
Bert Schoose
Mark Gutfreund
blschoose@aol.com
gutfreund15@yahoo.com
PAA -4
French
5942
4890
Bert Schoose - PAA
7
15
Gary Dickson
Mike Kettman
shauffie@aol.com
mokbuck@hotmail.com
PAA -4
French
5676
4882
Gary Dickson - PAA
8
16
Larry Meyers
Jeff Lange
mlmeyers3@cox.net
jeff.lange@mac.com
PAA -8
French
5341
4461
Larry Meyers - PAA
17
5
Bob Jamelli
Rob Beyma*
JakeTKE@ptd.net
robbeyma@aol.com
French
PAA no bid
4404
6000
Bob Jamelli - French

* Playing as eliminator.