Waterloo 2018-2019 E-mail Tournament Pairings

Updated October 17, 2018.

Tournament Parings: Round 3: October 17 - January 4, 2019
Seed Opponents Email Side-Bid Area Rating Winner-Status
2
5
Marty Musella
Bert Schoose
7210bully@gmail.com
blschoose@aol.com
  6428
5787
 
4
7
Richard Beyma
Larry Meyers
rbeyma@gmail.com
mlmeyers3@cox.net
  6250
5230
 

Tournament Parings: Round 2: August 13, 2018 - October 22, 2018
Seed Opponents Email Side-Bid Area Rating Winner-Status
1
7
Joe Beard
Larry Meyers
jcbeard1@cox.net
mlmeyers3@cox.net
PAA -7
French
6497
5230
Larry Meyers - French
2
8
Marty Musella
Greg Smith
7210bully@gmail.com
greg.docsmith@gmail.com
PAA -7
French
6428
5206
Marty Musella - PAA
4
12
Richard Beyma
Allan Jiang
rbeyma@gmail.com
jiangallan@hotmail.com
PAA -9
French
6250
5000
Richard Beyma - PAA
5
15
Bert Schoose
Tim Miller
blschoose@aol.com
timomiller@comcast.net
PAA -7
French
5787
4851
Bert Schoose - French
18
3
Paul Fletcher
Ed Menzel*
fletcher_paul_s@sbcglobal.net
edmenzel@roadrunner.com
French
PAA -6
4232
6313
 Ed Menzel- PAA

*Playing as eliminator. **Round 2 ended on October 17, 2018.

Tournament Parings: Round 1: June 1, 2018 - August 20, 2018***
Seed Opponents Email Side-Bid Area Rating Winner-Status
1
10
Joe Beard
Mike Pacheco**
jcbeard1@cox.net
pachecohq@yahoo.com
PAA -4
French
6497
5000
Joe Beard - PAA
2
11
Marty Musella
Michael Kunin**
7210bully@gmail.com
sik6@verizon.net
6428
5000
Marty Musella
3
12
Ed Menzel
Allan Jiang
edmenzel@roadrunner.com
jiangallan@hotmail.com
French
PAA -5
6313
5000
Allan Jiang - PAA
4
13
Richard Beyma
Jim Tracy
rbeyma@gmail.com
jimtracyii@gmail.com
French
PAA -10
6250
4965
Richard Beyma - French
5
14
Bert Schoose
Mark Gutfreund
blschoose@aol.com
gutfreund15@yahoo.com
French
PAA -7
5787
4924
Bert Schoose - French
6
15
Gary Dickson
Tim Miller
shauffie@aol.com
timomiller@comcast.net
French
PAA -5
5784
4851
Tim Miller - PAA
7
16
Larry Meyers
Jeff Lange
mlmeyers3@cox.net
jeff.lange@mac.com
PAA -5
French
5230
4526
Larry Meyers - PAA
8
17
Greg Smith
Bob Jamelli
greg.docsmith@gmail.com
JakeTKE@ptd.net
PAA no bid
French
5206
4469
Greg Smith - PAA
9
18
Mike Kettman
Paul Fletcher
mokbuck@hotmail.com
fletcher_paul_s@sbcglobal.net
French
PAA no bid
5021
4232
Paul Fletcher - PAA
15
19
Tim Miller*
Steve Rugge**
timomiller@comcast.net
srugge@aol.com
French
PAA no bid
4851
5000
Tim Miller - French

* Playing as an elimintor. **Resigned or forfeited game.  ***Round 1 ended on August 13, 2018.