Waterloo 2017-2018 E-mail Tournament Pairings

Updated October 6, 2017.

Tournament Parings: Round 1: August 12, 2017 - November 12, 2017
Seed Opponents Email Side-Bid Area Rating Winner-Status
1
10
Joe Beard
Mike Kettman
jcbeard1@cox.net
mokbuck@hotmail.com
PAA no bid
French
6536
5046
Joe Beard - PAA
2
11
Richard Beyma
Tim Miller
rbeyma@gmail.com
timomiller@comcast.net
French
PAA -9
6291
5030
3
12
Marty Musella
Jim Tracy
7210bully@gmail.com
jimtracyii@gmail.com
French
PAA -6
6267
5002
 
4
13
Ed Menzel
Martin Woulfe
edmenzel@roadrunner.com
uurevmartin@gmail.com
PAA no bid
French
6067
5000
 
5
14
Gary Dickson
Mark Gutfreund
shauffie@aol.com
gutfreund15@yahoo.com
French
PAA no bid
5779
4988
Gary Dickson - French
6
15
Bert Schoose
Bruno Sinigaglio
blschoose@aol.com
brunofjs@hotmail.com
  5534
4950
Bert Schoose*
7
16
Larry Meyers
Jeff Lange
mlmeyers3@cox.net
jeff.lange@mac.com
PAA -5
French
5143
4622
 
8
17
Greg Smith
Bob Jamelli
greg.docsmith@gmail.com
JakeTKE@ptd.net
PAA no bid
French
5119
4469
Greg Smith - PAA
9
18
Andy Choptiany
Paul Fletcher
achoptiany@verizon.net
fletcher_paul_s@sbcglobal.net
French
PAA -5
5115
4286
 

* Bruno Sinigaglio forfeited the game.