Waterloo 2017-2018 E-mail Tournament Pairings

Updated August 16, 2017.

Tournament Parings: Round 1: August 12, 2017 - November 12, 2017
Seed Opponents Email Side-Bid Area Rating Winner-Status
1
10
Joe Beard
Mike Kettman
jcbeard1@cox.net
mokbuck@hotmail.com
  6536
5046
 
2
11
Richard Beyma
Tim Miller
rbeyma@gmail.com
timomiller@comcast.net
6291
5030
3
12
Marty Musella
Jim Tracy
7210bully@gmail.com
jimtracyii@gmail.com
  6267
5002
 
4
13
Ed Menzel
Martin Woulfe
edmenzel@roadrunner.com
uurevmartin@gmail.com
  6067
5000
 
5
14
Gary Dickson
Mark Gutfreund
shauffie@aol.com
gutfreund15@yahoo.com

5779
4988
 
6
15
Bert Schoose
Bruno Sinigaglio
blschoose@aol.com
brunofjs@hotmail.com
  5534
4950
 
7
16
Larry Meyers
Jeff Lange
mlmeyers3@cox.net
jeff.lange@mac.com
  5143
4622
 
8
17
Greg Smith
Bob Jamelli
greg.docsmith@gmail.com
JakeTKE@ptd.net
  5119
4469
 
9
18
Andy Choptiany
Paul Fletcher
achoptiany@verizon.net
fletcher_paul_s@sbcglobal.net
  5115
4286