Waterloo 2016 E-mail Tournament Pairings

Updated May 29, 2017.

Tournament Parings: Round 5: May 10, 2017 - August 10, 2017
Seed Opponents Email Side-Bid Area Rating Winner-Status
1
2
Joe Beard
Marty Musella
jcbeard1@cox.net
7210bully@gmail.com
PAA -6
French
6495
6289
French June 17, 5 pm turn

Tournament Parings: Round 4: February 20, 2017 - June 5, 2017
Seed Opponents Email Side-Bid Area Rating Winner-Status
1
3
Joe Beard
Richard Beyma
jcbeard1@cox.net
rbeyma@gmail.com
PAA -9
French
6495
6255
Joe Beard - PAA*
2
6
Marty Musella
Bert Schoose
7210bully@gmail.com
blschoose@aol.com
French
PAA -5
6289
5488
Marty Musella - French*

* Round 4 finished on May 10, 2017.

Tournament Parings: Round 3: Janury 2, 2017 - April 15, 2017
Seed Opponents Email Side-Bid Area Rating Winner-Status
1 Joe Beard jcbeard1@cox.net Bye 6495 Joe Beard
2 Marty Musella 7210bully@gmail.com Bye 6289 Marty Musella
3 Richard Beyma rbeyma@gmail.com Bye 6255 Richard Beyma
5
6
Ed Menzel
Bert Schoose
edmenzel@roadrunner.com
blschoose@aol.com
PAA -6
French
6047
5488
Bert Schoose - French

Tournament Parings: Round 2: September 12, 2016 - December 31, 2016
Seed Opponents Email Side-Bid Area Rating Winner-Status
1
9
Joe Beard
Gary Dickson
jcbeard1@cox.net
shauffie@aol.com
PAA -6
French
6495
5204
Joe Beard - PAA
2
10
Marty Musella
Tim Miller
7210bully@gmail.com
timomiller@comcast.net
French
PAA -5
6289
5057
Marty Musella - French
3
14
Richard Beyma
Lincoln Graves
rbeyma@gmail.com
chrphrgrv@gmail.com
French
PAA -8
6255
5000
Richard Beyma - French
5
17
Ed Menzel
Larry Meyers
edmenzel@roadrunner.com
mlmeyers3@cox.net
PAA -4
French
6047
4834
Ed Menzel - PAA
6
21
Bert Schoose
Paul Fletcher
blschoose@aol.com
fletcher_paul_s@sbcglobal.net
PAA -4
French
5488
4188
Bert Schoose - PAA*

* Game was adjudicated in favor of Bert Schoose.

Tournament Parings: Round 1: June 1, 2016 - September 15, 2016
Seed Opponents Email Side-Bid Area Rating Winner-Status
1
10
Joe Beard
Jim Tracy
jcbeard1@cox.net
jimtracyii@gmail.com
PAA -6
French
6495
5029
Joe Beard - PAA
2
12
Marty Musella
Andy Choptiany
7210bully@gmail.com
achoptiany@verizon.net
PAA no bid
French
6289
5013
Marty Musella - PAA
3
13
Richard Beyma
Jeff Miller
rbeyma@gmail.com
blachorn@comcast.net
PAA -2
French
6255
5006
Richard Beyma - PAA
4
14
Rob Beyma
Lincoln Graves
robbeyma@aol.com
chrphrgrv@gmail.com
PAA no bid
French
6187
5000
Lincoln Graves - French
5
15
Ed Menzel
Mike Kettman
edmenzel@roadrunner.com
mokbuck@hotmail.com
PAA no bid
French
6047
4950
Ed Menzel - PAA
6
16
Bert Schoose
Jeff Lange
blschoose@aol.com
jeff.lange@mac.com
PAA -3
French
5488
4863
Bert Schoose - PAA
7
17
Greg Smith
Larry Meyers
greg.docsmith@gmail.com
mlmeyers3@cox.net
PAA -4
French
5316
4834
Larry Meyers - French
8
18
Bruno Sinigaglio
Matt Looby
brunofjs@hotmail.com
vmi1983@westelcom.com
PAA -10
French
5246
4788
Matt Looby - French
9
19
Gary Dickson
Charlie Catania
shauffie@aol.com
catania@umbc.edu
PAA no bid
French
5204
4769
Gary Dickson - PAA
10
20
Tim Miller
Bob Jamelli
timomiller@comcast.net
JakeTKE@ptd.net
PAA no bid
French
5057
4692
Tim Miller - PAA
18
21
Matt Looby*
Paul Fletcher
vmi1983@westelcom.com
fletcher_paul_s@sbcglobal.net
French
PAA no bid
4788
4188
Paul Fletcher - PAA

*Playing as eliminator.