Waterloo 2015 E-mail Tournament Pairings

Updated May 2, 2016.  CONGRATULATIONS JOE BEARD, TOURNAMENT WINNER!

Tournament Parings: Round 5: April 14, 2016 - May 15, 2016*
Seed Opponents Email Side-Bid Area Rating Winner - Status
2
3
Richard Beyma
Joe Beard
rbeyma@gmail.com
jcbeard1@cox.net
French
PAA -10
6203
6150
Joe Beard - PAA

Tournament Parings: Round 4: April 1, 2016 - May 15, 2016*
Seed Opponents Email Side-Bid Area Rating Winner - Status
2
Richard Beyma
rbeyma@gmail.com
Bye 6203
Richard Beyma
3
5
Joe Beard
Ed Menzel
jcbeard1@cox.net
edmenzel@roadrunner.com
PAA -7
French
6150
5936
Joe Beard - PAA

Tournament Parings: Round 3: Februay 1, 2016 - June 30, 2016*
Seed Opponents Email Side-Bid Area Rating Winner - Status
2
10
Richard Beyma
John Clarke
rbeyma@gmail.com
soldiersasknot@gmail.com
PAA -6
French
6203
5253
Richard Beyma - PAA
3
18
Joe Beard
Greg Smith
jcbeard1@cox.net
greg.docsmith@gmail.com
PAA -4
French
6150
4977
Joe Beard - PAA
5
21
Ed Menzel
Jim Tracy
edmenzel@roadrunner.com
jimtracyii@gmail.com
PAA no bid
French
5936
4824
Ed Menzel - PAA

Tournament Parings: Round 2: November 29, 2015 - April 30, 2016*
Seed Opponents Email Side-Bid Area Rating Winner - Status
2
12
Richard Beyma
Gary Dickson
rbeyma@gmail.com
shauffie@aol.com
PAA -4
French
6203
5202
Richard Beyma - PAA
3
13
Joe Beard
Mark Gutfreund
jcbeard1@cox.net gutfreund15@yahoo.com
French
PAA -5
6150
5141
Joe Beard - French
4
18
Marty Musella
Greg Smith
7210bully@gmail.com
greg.docsmith@gmail.com
French
PAA no bid
6005
4977
Greg Smith - PAA
5
19
Ed Menzel
Jeff Lange
edmenzel@roadrunner.com
jeff.lange@mac.com
French
PAA -3
5936
4871
Ed Menzel - French
8
21
Bert Schoose
Jim Tracy
blschoose@aol.com
jimtracyii@gmail.com
PAA no bid
French
5427
4824
Jim Tracy - French
10
23
John Clarke
Bob Jamelli
soldiersasknot@gmail.com
JakeTKE@ptd.net
PAA no bid
French
5253
4626
John Clarke - PAA

Tournament Parings: Round 1: August 21, 2015 - Febrauary 1, 2016**
Seed Opponents Email Side-Bid Area Rating Winner
1
13
Rob Beyma
Mark Gutfreund
robbeyma@aol.com
gutfreund15@yahoo.com
French
PAA -5
6524
5141
Mark Gutfreund - PAA*
2
14
Richard Beyma
Andy Choptiany
rbeyma@gmail.com
achoptiany@verizon.net
PAA -4
French
6203
5106
 Richard Beyma - PAA
3
15
Joe Beard
Tim Miller
jcbeard1@cox.net timomiller@comcast.net PAA -5
French
6150
5105
Joe Beard - PAA
4
16
Marty Musella
Mike Kettman
7210bully@gmail.com
mokbuck@hotmail.com
PAA no bid
French
6005
5000
Marty Musella - PAA
5
17
Ed Menzel
Larry Meyers
edmenzel@roadrunner.com
mlmeyers3@cox.net
French
PAA no bid
5936
5000
Ed Menzel - French
6
18
Joe Angiollilo
Greg Smith
angiolillojoseph@aol.com
greg.docsmith@gmail.com
French
PAA -4
5884
4977
Greg Smith - PAA
7
19
Pat Mirk
Jeff Lange
rpmirk@hotmail.com
jeff.lange@mac.com
PAA -4
French
5440
4871
Jeff Lange - French*
8
20
Bert Schoose
Charlie Catania
blschoose@aol.com
catania@umbc.edu
PAA no bid
French
5427
4843
Bert Schoose - PAA
9
21
Steve Likevich
Jim Tracy
lipac@earthlink.net
jimtracyii@gmail.com
PAA no bid
French
5284
4824
Jim Tracy - French*
10
22
John Clarke
Bill Morse
soldiersasknot@gmail.com
wbm4x@yahoo.com
PAA -5
French
5253
4716
John Clarke - PAA*
11
23
Bruno Sinigaglio
Bob Jamelli
brunofjs@hotmail.com
JakeTKE@ptd.net
PAA no bid
French
5215
4626
Bob Jamelli - French*
12
24
Gary Dickson
Paul Fletcher
shauffie@aol.com
fletcher_paul_s@sbcglobal.net
French
PAA -2
5202
4240
Gary Dickson - French

*Round ended early. Players finished earlier than expected.
**First round ended early on November 24, 2015. Opponet withdrew from Round 1 game early.
***Richard Beyma has the bye for Round 4.

 Back to Current Round  |  Back to top of page.